The Brisbane Educational Support Team (BEST)/Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) helps Brisbane School District (BSD) sustain and enhance an exceptional public education for all K-8 students. Working together with parents, the school district and community, we provide BSD with financial resources to create a rich and inspiring education for our children beyond what is possible with public funds. The BEST/PTO is a 501(c)3 public charity and your donation is tax deductible. Our Federal Tax ID number is: 94-3164764.


 Chairman of the Board: Tony Palmer

Chief Financial Officer: Dawn Cutler

Treasurer: Renee Schaffer

Secretary: Barb Bouchard

Brisbane Elementary PTO Co-Presidents: Jenny Needham & Tonya Pavone 

Panorama Elementary PTO Co-Presidents: Makiko Kitago & Kate Goka

Lipman Middle School PTO Co-Presidents: Sarah Lee & Christine Lorentzen


Liam Caldwell, Kathy Fallabella, & Lillian Markind

Note: Messages sent to are forwarded to the full PTO board of directors including school site co-presidents. Messages to each school site PTO address go to the school site presidents only.


Support Your School!

To learn more or make a donation, click here: