The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-467-0120.

Principal
Andrea Katotakis
akatotakis@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Camille Borg
cborg@brisbanesd.org

 

Linda Almeida                                                  lalmeida@brisbanesd.org
Janet Booth                                                      jbooth@brisbanesd.org
Camille Borg                                                     cborg@brisbanesd.org
Heather Carr                                                     hcarr@brisbanesd.org
Cynthia Dalmacio                                            cdalmacio@brisbanesd.org
Christine Garcia                                               cgarcia@brisbanesd.org
Leticia Gonzales                                              lgonzalez@brisbanesd.org
Joyce Jacobson                                               jjacobson@brisbanesd.org
JuliAnna Johnson                                           jjohnson@brisbanesd.org
Andrea Katotakis                                            akatotakis@brisbanesd.org
Steve Keener                                                   skeener@brisbanesd.org
Monica Kibbe                                                  mkibbe@brisbanesd.org
Janine Lee                                                        jlee@brisbanesd.org
Mannie Marquez-Pintor                                mpintor@brisbanesd.org
Tanya Mochel                                                  tmochel@brisbanesd.org
Karen Robbins                                                 krobbins@brisbanesd.org
Liz Schneider                                                   lschneider@brisbanesd.org
Josie Trefz                                                        jtrefz@brisbanesd.org
Rachel Wales                                                   rwales@brisbanesd.org
Autumn Widen                                                awiden@brisbanesd.org
Kristi Yawata                                                    kyawata@brisbanesd.org
Lynn Ziebarth                                                  lziebarth@brisbanesd.org