The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-467-0120.

Principal
Andrea Katotakis
akatotakis@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Camille Borg
cborg@brisbanesd.org

 

Linda Almeida                                                
lalmeida@brisbanesd.org

Camille Borg                                                    
cborg@brisbanesd.org

Ilana Caplan
icaplan@brisbanesd.org

Heather Carr                                                    
hcarr@brisbanesd.org

Lindsay Coombe
lcoombe@brisbanesd.org

Cynthia Dalmacio                                            
cdalmacio@brisbanesd.org

Joanne Fowler
jfowler@brisbanesd.org

Christine Garcia                                              
cgarcia@brisbanesd.org

Leticia Gonzales                                              
lgonzalez@brisbanesd.org

Julio Ibarra
jibarra@brisbanesd.org

Joyce Jacobson                                              
jjacobson@brisbanesd.org

JuliAnna Johnson                                          
jjohnson@brisbanesd.org

Andrea Katotakis                                          
akatotakis@brisbanesd.org

Steve Keener                                                  
skeener@brisbanesd.org

Monica Kibbe                                                
mkibbe@brisbanesd.org

Janine Lee                                                        
jlee@brisbanesd.org

Mannie Marquez-Pintor                              
mpintor@brisbanesd.org

Tanya Mochel                                                  
tmochel@brisbanesd.org

Stephanie Richardson
srichardson@brisbanesd.org

Karen Robbins                                                
krobbins@brisbanesd.org

Rupa Robbins
rrobbins@brisbanesd.org

Liz Schneider                                                  
lschneider@brisbanesd.org

Josie Trefz                                                        
jtrefz@brisbanesd.org

Rachel Wales                                                  
rwales@brisbanesd.org

Autumn Widen                                                
awiden@brisbanesd.org