The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-586-6595.

Principal
Sarah Neidhart
sneidhart@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Jenna Jacquemet Huelfenhaus
jhuelfenhaus@brisbanesd.org

 

Bobbie Jean Allen
bjallen@brisbanesd.org

Ilana Caplan
icaplan@brisbanesd.org                          

Danielle Carrasco
dcarrasco@brisbanesd.org

Joanne Fowler
jfowler@brisbanesd.org

Laura Freeman
lfreeman@brisbanesd.org

Ruth (Cuca) Holsen
rholsen@brisbanesd.org

Donna Hong
dhong@brisbanesd.org

Jenna Huelfenhaus      
jhuelfenhaus@brisbanesd.org

Julio Ibarra
jibarra@brisbanesd.org

Linda Long
llong@brisbanesd.org

Anne McGrath                                    
amcgrath@brisbanesd.org

Maria Morales                                    
mmorales@brisbanesd.org

Sarah Neidhart                                  
sneidhart@brisbanesd.org

Stephanie Richardson
srichardson@brisbanesd.org

Rupa Robbins
rrobbins@brisbanesd.org

Mark Sanchez
msanchez@brisbanesd.org

Jeannette Shereda
jshereda@brisbanesd.org

Gina Timpano-Vigil                        
gvigil@brisbanesd.org

Jenny Zuniga                                      
jzuniga@brisbanesd.org