The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-586-6595.

Principal
Sarah Neidhart
sneidhart@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Jenna Jacquemet Huelfenhaus
jhuelfenhaus@brisbanesd.org

 

Bobbie Jean Allen                              bjallen@brisbanesd.org                             
Danielle Carrasco                               dcarrasco@brisbanesd.org
Laura Freeman                                   lfreeman@brisbanesd.org
Ruth (Cuca) Holsen                            rholsen@brisbanesd.org
Donna Hong                                        dhong@brisbanesd.org
Jenna Jacquemet Huelfenhaus       jhuelfenhaus@brisbanesd.org
Linda Long                                          llong@brisbanesd.org
Anne McGrath                                    amcgrath@brisbanesd.org
Maria Morales                                    mmorales@brisbanesd.org
Sarah Neidhart                                   sneidhart@brisbanesd.org
Jeannette Shereda                            jshereda@brisbanesd.org
Gina Timpano-Vigil                           gvigil@brisbanesd.org
Jenny Zuniga                                      jzuniga@brisbanesd.org