The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-467-9541.

Principal
Jolene Heckerman
jheckerman@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Rowena Mazza
rmazza@brisbanesd.org

 

Jennifer Bousquet                                                jbousquet@brisbanesd.org
Michelle Chan                                                     mchan@brisbanesd.org
Joe Condon                                                           jcondon@brisbanesd.org
Jolene Heckerman                                               jheckerman@brisbanesd.org
Chris Hoaglund                                                     choaglund@brisbanesd.org
Cathy Huang                                                         chuang@brisbanesd.org
Larry Koger                                                            lkoger@brisbanesd.org
Heidi Levison                                                         hlevison@brisbanesd.org
Renee Marmion                                                    rmarmion@brisbanesd.org
Rowena Mazza                                                      rmazza@brisbanesd.org
Stephanie Murphy                                               smurphy@brisbanesd.org
Liz Nowakowski                                                    lnowakowski@brisbanesd.org
Traci Nowakowski                                                tnowakowski@brisbanesd.org
Kathy Olson                                                           kolson@brisbanesd.org
Holly Rios                                                               hrios@brisbanesd.org
Arlene Rydeen                                                      arydeen@brisbanesd.org
Hilary Waldo                                                          hwaldo@brisbanesd.org