The best way to get in touch with staff is through emails. If you do not have email, please call the office at 415-467-9541.

Principal
Jolene Heckerman
jheckerman@brisbanesd.org

Secretary
Rowena Mazza
rmazza@brisbanesd.org

 

Jennifer Bousquet                                              
jbousquet@brisbanesd.org

Ilana Caplan
icaplan@brisbanesd.org

Michelle Chan                                                      
mchan@brisbanesd.org

Joe Condon                                                        
jcondon@brisbanesd.org

Joanne Fowler
jfowler@brisbanesd.org

Allison Hawes                                                      
ahawes@brisbanesd.org

Jolene Heckerman                                              
jheckerman@brisbanesd.org

Chris Hoaglund                                                    
choaglund@brisbanesd.org

Cathy Huang                                                      
chuang@brisbanesd.org

Julio Ibarra
jibarra@brisbanesd.org

Renee Marmion                                                  
rmarmion@brisbanesd.org

Rowena Mazza                                                    
rmazza@brisbanesd.org

Stephanie Murphy                                              
smurphy@brisbanesd.org

Liz Nowakowski                                                    
lnowakowski@brisbanesd.org

Traci Nowakowski                                                
tnowakowski@brisbanesd.org

Roberto Palomo
rpalomo@brisbanesd.org

Stephanie Richardson
srichardson@brisbanesd.org

Holly Rios                                                              
hrios@brisbanesd.org

Rupa Robbins
rrobbins@brisbanesd.org

Arlene Rydeen                                                      
arydeen@brisbanesd.org

Christy York                                                          
cyork@brisbanesd.org